MESSIANIC JEWS

ABMESSIANIC JEWS VS TRUE CHRISTIANITY

Today there now is only one spiritual, physical tribe, the church of Jesus Christ and it has nothing to do anymore with the reality of the obsolete Torah and it’s related Judaism or the fact that the Messianic Jews are all going to hell as they have not yet forsaken all for Jesus Christ but are falsely trying to get saved yet by Jewish works and not by Jesus Christ’s personal death on the cross rather; one dead family is what Judaism rather is today …..

Galatians 2:16 Knowing that a man is not justified by the works of the law, but by the faith of Jesus Christ, even we have believed in Jesus Christ, that we might be justified by the faith of Christ, and not by the works of the law: for by the works of the law shall no flesh be justified.

2 Corinthians 11:14 And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light.

Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed.

Many of these so called religious Messianic Jews  folds even they  do not seem even quote the New Testament Bible, but the useless Torah.. and why is that are they so really ashamed now to admit, confess Jesus and His words for all to us?

Because they only have a lip service religion and not a made real one, they really still do not personal know Jesus Christ, the Holy Spirit, God and it is all just vain words talking.  Even  the  Jewish folks today get so caught up in dead words and forget, even forsake the only  ONE JESUS CHRIST NOW who is right in front of them… alive and available if they would only truly confess their sins, abandon their dead Judaism, and  open their hearts to him and no one other

2 Corinthians 11:2 For I am jealous over you with godly jealousy: for I have espoused you to one husband, that I may present you as a chaste virgin to Christ.

Revelation 14:4 These are they which were not defiled with women; for they are virgins. These are they which follow the Lamb whithersoever he goeth. These were redeemed from among men, being the firstfruits unto God and to the Lamb.

1 Corinthians 7:34 There is difference also between a wife and a virgin. The unmarried woman careth for the things of the Lord, that she may be holy both in body and in spirit: but she that is married careth for the things of the world, how she may please her husband.

Real Christians are still brides for Christ and forsake all to be with their husbands but these Jewish folks still want to please the dead old testament laws, their now rather deceased Old Testament  husbands irrelevant commands..

Acts 2:23 Him, being delivered by the determinate counsel and foreknowledge of God, ye have taken, and by wicked hands have crucified and slain:

36 Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumbling block, and unto the Greeks foolishness;

1 Corinthians 2:2 For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

8 Which none of the princes of this world knew: for had they known it, they would not have crucified the Lord of glory.

2 Corinthians 13:4 For though he was crucified through weakness, yet he liveth by the power of God.

Galatians 2: 20 I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me

Romans 6:6 Knowing this, that our old man is crucified with him, that the body of sin might be destroyed, that henceforth we should not serve sin.

Galatians 2:6 But of these who seemed to be somewhat, (whatsoever they were, it maketh no matter to me: God accepteth no man’s person:) for they who seemed to be somewhat in conference added nothing to me:

Philippians 1:20 According to my earnest expectation and my hope, that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but that with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ shall be magnified in my body, whether it be by life, or by death.

2 Corinthians 13:8 For we can do nothing against the truth, but for the truth.

Meanwhile the Messianic Jews falsely deny that Apostle Paul gave up his Jewish religion so he could be with Christ and got to heaven instead of hell

1 Timothy 6:4 He is proud, knowing nothing, but doting about questions and strifes of words, whereof cometh envy, strife, railings, evil surmisings,

Philippians 1:21 15    Some indeed preach Christ even of envy and strife; and some also of good will: 16    The one preach Christ of contention, not sincerely, supposing to add affliction to my bonds: 17    But the other of love, knowing that I am set for the defence of the gospel. 18    What then? notwithstanding, every way, whether in pretence, or in truth, Christ is preached; and I therein do rejoice, yea, and will rejoice. 19    For I know that this shall turn to my salvation through your prayer, and the supply of the Spirit of Jesus Christ, 20    According to my earnest expectation and my hope, that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but that with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ shall be magnified in my body, whether it be by life, or by death.

21    For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain. 22    But if I live in the flesh, this is the fruit of my labour: yet what I shall choose I wot not. 23    For I am in a strait betwixt two, having a desire to depart, and to be with Christ; which is far better: 24    Nevertheless to abide in the flesh is more needful for you.

Hebrews 7:19 For the law made nothing perfect, but the bringing in of a better hope did; by the which we draw nigh unto God.

1 Thessalonians 1:10 And to wait for his Son from heaven, whom he raised from the dead, even Jesus, which delivered us from the wrath to come.

2 Timothy 4:18 And the Lord shall deliver me from every evil work, and will preserve me unto his heavenly kingdom: to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.

Jews will be separated from in Hell. The unsaved and Messianic Jews too as Jews are no longer God’s chosen ones, are not His children.

Revelation 2:5 Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent.

Revelation 3:5 He that overcometh, the same shall be clothed in white raiment; and I will not blot out his name out of the book of life, but I will confess his name before my Father, and before his angels.

Romans 6:12 Let not sin therefore reign in your mortal body, that ye should obey it in the lusts thereof.

Romans 13:14 But put ye on the Lord Jesus Christ, and make not provision for the flesh, to fulfil the lusts thereof.

Galatians 5:24 And they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with the affections and lusts.

Ephesians 2:3 Among whom also we all had our conversation in times past in the lusts of our flesh, fulfilling the desires of the flesh and of the mind; and were by nature the children of wrath, even as others.

Ephesians 4:22 That ye put off concerning the former conversation the old man, which is corrupt according to the deceitful lusts;

2 Timothy 2:22 Flee also youthful lusts: but follow righteousness, faith, charity, peace, with them that call on the Lord out of a pure heart.

2 Timothy 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;

Titus 2:12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;

Titus 3:3 For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.

James 4:1 From whence come wars and fightings among you? come they not hence, even of your lusts that war in your members? 3 Ye ask, and receive not, because ye ask amiss, that ye may consume it upon your lusts.

1 Peter 1:14 As obedient children, not fashioning yourselves according to the former lusts in your ignorance:

1 Peter 2:11 Dearly beloved, I beseech you as strangers and pilgrims, abstain from fleshly lusts, which war against the soul;

1 Peter 4:2 That he no longer should live the rest of his time in the flesh to the lusts of men, but to the will of God.

Revelation 18:4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

MESSIANIC JEWS ARE FROM HELL AND GO TO HELL BECAUSE JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY FOR  AND NAME TO SALVATION,

Acts 2 38 Then Peter said to them, “Repent, and let every one of you be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins; and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

Acts 3 6 Then Peter said, “Silver and gold I do not have, but what I do have I give you: In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, rise up and walk.”

Acts 4 10 let it be known to you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom you crucified, whom God raised from the dead, by Him this man stands here before you whole.

 JESUS IS GOD http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-1BH
DO IT http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-27m
YOU MUST BELIEVE GOD http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-Fc
A HEALTH AND WEALTH CHRISTIAN http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-24v
JESUS HEALS http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-27K
SUPER VICTORY http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-29y
BETHEL TEMPLE http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-29r
SOAKING http://wp.me/p2M7AJ-2a4
Free Christian Ebooks http://walthope.tripod.com
https://walthope.wordpress.com

THERE IS NO PROBLEM THAT JESUS CANNOT SOLVE AND NO SICKNESS THAT JESUS CANNOT HEAL

Gods Will Is Healing http://www.scribd.com/doc/12404063/

God Hears And Answers Prayers http://www.scribd.com/doc/12779089/

The Effective, Fervent Prayer http://www.scribd.com/doc/19706617

 

Leave a Reply

